Content

Upcoming Concerts

In the season 2017/18 in Kaspar's agenda there are numerous concerts and tours with his house ensembles Symphony Orchestra Biel Solothurn (SOBS), Ensemble Paul Klee (EPK) and Ensemble «mit vier», but also performances with the Radio Symphony Orchestra Bucharest, l'Orchestre de Toulon, the Odense Symphony, l'Orchestre National de Lorraine, with the Slovak Philharmonic and in numerous prestigious concert venues in China, at the Festival of Polish Music in Krakow and at the Folle Journée de Nantes.

Thursday, 02/21/2019, 19:45

Göttinger Symphonie Orchester 21. & 22.2.2019

Thursday, 02/28/2019, 19:00

Filarmonica de Stat Sibiu Rumänien

Sunday, 03/03/2019, 20:30

Sonntag, 3. März 2019 | Belp

Thursday, 03/14/2019, 19:30

Filharmonie Hradec Králové

Wednesday, 03/20/2019, 19:30

SOBS Sinfonie Orchester Biel Solothurn

Thursday, 03/21/2019, 20:00

Bozar, Bruxelles

Sunday, 03/24/2019, 00:00

Zentrum Paul Klee Bern

Friday, 03/29/2019, 19:30

Kammermusik im Festsaal, Schloss Belp

Wednesday, 04/10/2019, 19:30

Filharmonie Hradec Králové

Wednesday, 04/17/2019, 19:30

SOBS Sinfonie Orchester Biel Solothurn

Thursday, 04/18/2019, 19:30

Kirchgemeinde Heiliggeistkirche Bern

Friday, 04/26/2019, 19:00

Sala Radio, Bukarest

Sunday, 05/05/2019, 17:00

Rencontre classique: Salle du Lignon, le Lignon-GE