Content

Concerts – Archive

 

 

Wednesday, 11/22/2017, 19:30

Stadttheater Solothurn

Wednesday, 11/15/2017, 19:30

Biel

Sunday, 11/12/2017, 17:00

Friedenskirche Bern

Wednesday, 11/08/2017, 19:30

Stadttheater Biel

Friday, 11/03/2017, 16:17

Stadttheater Biel

Sunday, 10/29/2017, 16:03

Bern Hochschule der Künste

Saturday, 10/28/2017, 19:30

Solothurn

Saturday, 10/21/2017, 17:00

Bern Zentrum Paul Klee

Tuesday, 09/19/2017, 17:00

Giessbach/Bern

Sunday, 09/17/2017, 00:00

Giessbach/Bern

Thursday, 09/14/2017, 19:00

Odense (DK)

Sunday, 08/13/2017, 00:00

Murten (CH)

Sunday, 07/09/2017, 00:00

Kra­kow (PL)

Saturday, 07/01/2017, 00:00

Bremgarten b. Bern (CH)

Friday, 06/30/2017, 00:00

Vienna (A)

Sunday, 06/25/2017, 00:00

Bern (CH)

Saturday, 06/24/2017, 17:00

Lenk im Simmental (CH)

Thursday, 06/15/2017, 20:00

Besançon (F)

Sunday, 06/11/2017, 00:00

Schwarzenburg (CH)

Sunday, 06/11/2017, 00:00

Riggisberg (CH)

Saturday, 06/10/2017, 00:00

Riggisberg (CH)

Friday, 06/09/2017, 00:00

Riggisberg (CH)

Thursday, 06/08/2017, 00:00

Riggisberg (CH)

Sunday, 06/04/2017, 00:00

Bratislava (SK)

Thursday, 06/01/2017, 00:00

Klaipėda (LT)

Saturday, 05/27/2017, 00:00

Heilbronn (D)

Sunday, 05/21/2017, 15:00

Tours (F)

Friday, 05/19/2017, 20:00

Tours (F)

Wednesday, 05/17/2017, 20:00

Tours (F)

Saturday, 05/06/2017, 20:00

Rouen (FR)

Wednesday, 04/12/2017, 19:30

Biel (CH)

Thursday, 04/06/2017, 19:00

Zlín (CZ)

Thursday, 03/23/2017, 19:30

Hradec Králové (CZ)

Wednesday, 03/15/2017, 19:30

Biel (CH)

Sunday, 03/12/2017, 17:00

Vernier (CH)

Thursday, 03/09/2017, 00:00

Târgu Mureș (RO)

Friday, 03/03/2017, 00:00

Bukarest (RO)

Sunday, 02/19/2017, 00:00

Bratislava (SK)

Friday, 02/17/2017, 11:30

Bratislava (SK)

Friday, 02/17/2017, 09:30

Bratislava (SK)

Thursday, 02/16/2017, 19:00

Bratislava (SK)

Thursday, 02/02/2017, 19:30

Solothurn (CH)

Friday, 01/13/2017, 19:30

Biel (CH)

Wednesday, 01/11/2017, 19:30

Burgdorf (CH)

Tuesday, 01/10/2017, 19:00

Szczecin (PL)

Sunday, 01/08/2017, 17:00

Düdingen (CH)

Sunday, 01/08/2017, 10:30

Düdingen (CH)

Saturday, 01/07/2017, 17:00

Düdingen (CH)

Friday, 01/06/2017, 19:30

Biel (CH)

Wednesday, 01/04/2017, 19:30

Biel (CH)

Monday, 01/02/2017, 17:00

Biel (CH)

Monday, 01/02/2017, 11:00

Solothurn (CH)