Content

Upcoming Concerts

In the season 2017/18 in Kaspar's agenda there are numerous concerts and tours with his house ensembles Symphony Orchestra Biel Solothurn (SOBS), Ensemble Paul Klee (EPK) and Ensemble «mit vier», but also performances with the Radio Symphony Orchestra Bucharest, l'Orchestre de Toulon, the Odense Symphony, l'Orchestre National de Lorraine, with the Slovak Philharmonic and in numerous prestigious concert venues in China, at the Festival of Polish Music in Krakow and at the Folle Journée de Nantes.

Friday, 11/24/2017, 19:30

Solothurn

Sunday, 11/26/2017, 19:30

Stadttheater Biel

Wednesday, 11/29/2017, 20:00

Zofingen

Wednesday, 12/13/2017, 00:00

Bucharest

Thursday, 12/14/2017, 19:30

Solothurn

Saturday, 12/16/2017, 19:30

Solothurn

Sunday, 01/07/2018, 11:00

Solothurn

Sunday, 01/07/2018, 17:00

Biel

Tuesday, 01/09/2018, 19:30

Biel

Friday, 01/12/2018, 19:30

Biel

Friday, 01/19/2018, 19:30

Biel

Saturday, 01/27/2018, 19:30

Baden

Wednesday, 01/31/2018, 00:50

Nantes (FR)

Thursday, 02/15/2018, 19:00

Ostrava (CZ)

Wednesday, 02/28/2018, 19:30

Biel

Sunday, 03/04/2018, 17:00

Rottweil (DE)

Friday, 03/09/2018, 00:00

Bucharest (RO)

Wednesday, 03/21/2018, 19:30

Biel

Sunday, 04/15/2018, 15:00

Metz (FR)

Tuesday, 04/17/2018, 10:42

Metz (FR)

Thursday, 04/19/2018, 20:00

Metz (FR)

Saturday, 04/21/2018, 20:00

Reinach

Sunday, 04/22/2018, 17:00

Basel

Friday, 04/27/2018, 00:00

Cluj-Napoca (RO)

Saturday, 04/28/2018, 00:00

Japan

Friday, 05/11/2018, 20:00

Toulon (FR)

Sunday, 05/20/2018, 00:00

Bratislava (SK)

Thursday, 05/24/2018, 19:00

Bratislava (SK)

Friday, 05/25/2018, 19:00

Bratislava (SK)

Sunday, 05/27/2018, 00:00

Bratislava (SK)

Wednesday, 05/30/2018, 00:00

Riggisberg

Wednesday, 06/13/2018, 19:30

Biel

Saturday, 06/16/2018, 19:30

Solothurn

Friday, 06/22/2018, 00:00

Bern

Sunday, 06/24/2018, 00:00

Bern